The Prodigal Sun Returns

Heh, its been a while.  Hell its been 2 months since I started this blog(at the old address) and I have what 3/4 actually posts? I actually had something to post a week or two ago but I wasn’t happy with it so it disappeared to be edited, and hasn’t made it back yet. But I do have a poll up about what you want to see for my next post as I love my peeps. Wow I feel… odd just typing that. Anyway nothing really exciting to report in “The Life Of Sol”. Just wanted to let my few followers now I haven’t forgotten about this and the poll, oh an I added a read more tag to my GoT Review so it doesn’t stretch the screen

 

Oh and since my last post was about Hp I just wanted to wish Harry James Potter a Happy 31st birthday!

Leave a Reply

